Posted in Fitness

Workout Wednesday: Morning Runs

Tips for morning runs!

https://i0.wp.com/www.runnersworld.com/sites/runnersworld.com/files/styles/article_main_image_2200px/public/GettyImages_MorningRun.jpg

A runner has contributed to Runner’s World Australia and New Zealand on some tips which works for him.

  • Prepare the night before – plan running route and put out workout clothes.
  • Be familiar with your Number 2 habits – you don’t want to literally and figuratively shit yourself when you’re running.
  • Chasing sunrise has a calming effect for the mind and soul.
  • You do not feel guilty even if you miss gym.

From a personal perspective, I do agree with all those stated above. I usually like to plan my running route before I run and I put out my workout clothes too before I sleep. I do love running in the morning, like when I was in Brisbane 2 months ago, I woke up early to go for a run and of course these views are amazing.

img_6761

img_9949

Whether you are studying or working, we often got carried away and sometimes it is hard for us to hit the gym. However, if you have done your morning runs, you will feel less guilty for the rest of the day, even if you have to miss the gym.

Author:

Author, Blogger, Fashionista, Perfumista, PR Prince, Technology Enthusiast & Traveller

Leave a Reply

