Posted in Music

TBT: Westlife ‘Fool Again’

Westlife fan for life.

I was playing my Throwback Thursday playlist on my iPhone (seriously guys I have a TBT playlist!) and in the midst of my down memory lane, this song caught my attention. I went on to play the song on repeat. As I sent myself along the pathway to recollect memories, I had many emotions floating through and in a surprising way I ended writing my poem which I posted on Tuesday.

Growing up in Malaysia, Westlife is a big deal for us. Spanning over 14 years of singing career, I am sure many 90 kids have grown up humming to the tunes of this boy band. Westlife, you are irreplaceable in my heart forever.

Author:

Author, Blogger, Fashionista, Perfumista, PR Prince, Technology Enthusiast & Traveller

Leave a Reply

