Posted in Music

#NowPlaying On My iPod

Here are some songs that I have been listening to on my iPod:

Delta Goodrem – Dear Life

When I first heard this song on the radio, I knew this song is an inspiring song that I need to share with everyone on my page.

 

Adele – Send My Love

Who does not love to sing-a-long to Adele when stuck in traffic on the road? Of course we can never sing as perfect as Adele but it is always my guilty pleasure to sing-a-long to Adele. Here’s a new single from Adele which is very different from Hello and When We Were Young.

Mike Posner – I Took A Pill In Ibiza

Forgot who Mike Posner he is? Remember the guy who sang Cooler Than Me? Posner is back with this song that is easy to sing-a-long and listen to.

Little Mix – Secret Love Song

Unlike their previous singles, Little Mix released this pop/ballad featuring Jason Derulo. I don’t know about you but I like the different style that they are attempting.

 

Calvin Harris – This Is What You Came For (ft. Rihanna)

After their successful collaboration We Found Love, Calvin Harris has teamed up with Rihanna with another song. I hear this song quite often on the radio and decide to share it here.

Author:

Author, Blogger, Fashionista, Perfumista, PR Prince, Technology Enthusiast & Traveller

Leave a Reply

