Motivational Monday

 

 

Rise and shine! Greetings from Broome, Western Australia! So excited to kick start our week long work at the Kimberley Region, doing something inspiring and important. Today I feel so blessed to wake up to do something that matters a lot to me.

Thanks to the University of Western Australia, in particular the Faculty of Engineering, Computing and Mathematics for sponsoring me this trip, allowing me to pursue what matters to me. Also coming up this week on my page, I will be posting a post on one of my greatest philanthropies, Education Equality. Stay tune!

Leave a Reply

