Posted in Music

Flashback Friday: Best of Jolin Tsai

For this week’s Flashback Friday, I am going to look back at some of my favourite Taiwanese pop star – Jolin Tsai’s old tracks. I grow up listening to her songs and guess what, even after more than a decade, I will still listen to her tracks. I remember the very first concert I attended was back in Kuching and it was Jolin’s concert.

Here are some of her old tracks from the early 2000s. Enjoy! These two tracks are from her album Magic and the first video below is the track that has made her famous!

 

 

Feeling old now? πŸ˜œπŸ™ˆ

Author:

Author, Blogger, Fashionista, Perfumista, PR Prince, Technology Enthusiast & Traveller

Leave a Reply

