Posted in Fashion

Currently Coveting: Balenciaga FW16/17

WARNING: This post is titled Currently Coveting for a reason. Flashy images that will make you scream and cry, hoping that Balenciaga would actually send you the items you are coveting!

Demna Gvasalia has quietly released his collection for Balenciaga FW16/17 and from the lookbook here are several items that captured my attention immediately and makes me want to own them!

This Balenciaga scarf 😍! It just can’t get more Balenciaga then this scarf and hopefully if it is long and wide enough, it can be used as a throw too during the winter months!

Honestly if Balenciaga sends me this outfit for me to sleep in, I’ll sleep in it for the rest of my life (for the winter months of course) 😜!

If this the uniform that I have to work everyday, I will wear it everyday until I retire or until the design team releases new collection 😱!

Author:

Author, Blogger, Fashionista, Perfumista, PR Prince, Technology Enthusiast & Traveller

Leave a Reply

