Posted in Causes

I Hate Needles But I Still Donate πŸ’‰

Everytime when I go into the Red Cross Blood Service to donate blood or plasma, the nurse will have to prick my finger first to test my haemoglobin level and also use the needle to prick my vein so the machine can draw out my blood and plasma into the centrifugal machine. I hate needles and the above infographic pretty much is what I say to the nurses everytime. BUT!!! That does not stop me from donating blood or plasma. Do something good today this June, roll up your sleeve and give the gift of life. For more information, visit Australian Red Cross Blood website.

Author:

Author, Blogger, Fashionista, Perfumista, PR Prince, Technology Enthusiast & Traveller

Leave a Reply

