Posted in Fashion

Currently Coveting: Birthday Wishlist

Getting a birthday present is always not an easy thing. We always try to guess what presents other would like and occasionally the recipients are not happy, resulting in the givers feeling disappointed too. Therefore I decided to curate a post with all my current wishlist for my upcoming 24th birthday.

 

Each photo is attached with links to the website I found the items. Generally size L and waist 36 fits me. Balenciaga makes me happy, all day everyday! Happy shopping!

 

Author:

Author, Blogger, Fashionista, Perfumista, PR Prince, Technology Enthusiast & Traveller

Leave a Reply

