Fashion Friday: Ben Sherman SS15

I have always been a big fan of spring summer collection from designer labels. Not only I love the wild explosion of colours and prints, it reminds me the arrival of the lazy days good times ahead where I can go to my favourite beach here in Perth, lay down, sunbath and relax. I am constantly drawn by spring summer collection because I can wear most of the collections whole year round here in Australia.

Ben Sherman is a lifestyle brand which I like for numerous reasons. Its entry price is affordable and similar to Banana Republic, it has fashionable pieces for people from their 20s onwards. They have recently released their Spring Summer 2015 (SS15) campaign and Ben Sherman can be purchased from their website, David Jones, Myer and The Iconic. Ben Sherman is an international brand and have stores globally.

Here are some shots from its SS15 campaign and I cannot wait to shop for the collection online and in-store.

Leave a Reply

