Designer Devotion: Fendi

Anyone who knows me know I am a big lover of Balenciaga when it comes down to fashion. However, when it comes down to European culture, I am a huge fan of the Italian culture. I learn and speak fairly fluent Italian, dream of going back to Italy and savour every single Italian food. Hence many people who knows me are curious if I do love any Italian fashion houses. Well as a matter of fact I have a few such as Bottega Veneta and now I am starting to fall in love with Fendi!

I have been going through some of Fendi’s accessories and they are starting to grow on me. Here are some pieces I have my eye on. What do you think? And is there any Fendi die-hard fans out there? I would love to speak to you and learn more about the Italian house!

Of course Fendi does menswear collection and I am going through its SS16 menswear runway and collection. BRB for more updates!

Leave a Reply

