Posted in Dreams, Feelings, Life

What an Extraordinary Week!

This has been an incredibly extraordinary week. I had my first live radio interview with Hit92.9 brekkie crew Heidi, Will and Woody and being able to share with Perth’s audience my childhood dream and how it becomes a reality. I debut my first short film which has garnered 10K views in less than a day which I am thankful for all the people who has watched it and have a good laugh. Most importantly, I manage to meet my first childhood hero – Austin St. John the original Red Power Ranger and have a photo taken with him! Austin gave me his autograph, we exchanged pleasantries and I showed him the Power Ranger video clip I shot with Hit 92.9! No words can express how excited I am meeting Austin who played Jason, someone whom I look up to since I was young. Austin is so friendly, nice and approachable that I am almost breathless and nearly missed a heartbeat. Growing up watching Power Rangers this is definitely a dream come true for me!

This entire week is an extraordinary week, perhaps one of the best week of my life. I feel like I am almost reliving my childhood again. I am thankful for all the opportunities that hit the door and above all, I learn to be resilient and determined to unlock goals, chase dreams and ‪#‎PursueImpossible‬ in life. LH

Author:

Author, Blogger, Fashionista, Perfumista, PR Prince, Technology Enthusiast & Traveller

Leave a Reply

