I Am the Red Power Ranger!!!

A big shoutout to the incredible and amazing team at Hit 92.9 for bringing my childhood dream to live!! And here’s the final video that we have shot earlier on and I cannot wait to share it with you all!! Tell me what do you think!! You can watch it here.

Here is a snapshot of me, Sarah (who secretly liases and organises this entire surprise with 92.9 I am stoked even till today!!), Anndrea, Will and Woody from the Hit 92.9 brekkie show. Don’t forget to catch Heidi, Will and Woody every weekday mornings from 6 am to 9 am only on Perth’s Hit 92.9!

ย 

I also have the chance today to be live on the brekkie show sharing my experience with the audience so it was definitely an unforgettable experience and I look forward to more of this in the future. It is so fun living the studio life and being able to meet the three brekkie show radio presenters, Heidi, Will and Woody in person, this is AMAZING!!

Leave a Reply

