OMG I CAN’T WAIT!!! ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

20131215-154157.jpg

Whenever I go to Singapore this is one of the street food that I miss! This ice cream sandwich is perhaps one of the best thing on earth! Well I do not necessarily crave expensive food all the time. Ever since I was young, my grandparents and my parents have always taught me the value of money and simplicity is bliss. It is a value I will always have in me and a value I hope to teach my children one day.

Why can’t exam be over right now? I cannot wait to go for my shopping spree in Singapore! 15 – 17 June 2015… the day can’t come any faster!!

Leave a Reply

