Posted in Fashion

Wardrobe Wednesday: Abrand Jeans

With autumn rolling in in Australia, it is time to give our wardrobe a whole new look. I love jeans and denim. The other day I was texting one of my girls and she reminded me about how timeless a pair of denim is. I went on to The Iconic to search for some brand new designer labels. I discovered Abrand Jeans which is an Australian fashion label that has been found only in 2013. I am just sharing some of its look book. I have personally bought anything from Abrand yet but I am keen to try on some of them so I can share my thoughts and feedback on their clothing.

From the price on The Iconic, it does not seem overpriced and a pair of denim is so versatile and can last you for almost the entire cold season. If you have bought jeans or any clothes from Abrand, what are your thoughts? Share your thoughts in the comment below.

Author:

Author, Blogger, Fashionista, Perfumista, PR Prince, Technology Enthusiast & Traveller

Leave a Reply

