Flashback Friday: Boyzone ‘Everyday I Love You’

This week’s Flashback Friday goes to one of my favourite Boyzone songs of all time – Everyday I Love You! Last summer when I spent nearly 5 weeks back home in Kuching, I get to play the piano everyday and of course one of the songs I practised everyday is this song! I love its flowing and simple melody and its meaningful lyrics. I cannot wait to get hold of a piano and play this song again! I am so thankful for my parents for giving me the gift of music. It is perhaps one of the best things in Earth that my parents have ever given me, on top of everything else I have right now. This song, at anytime I dedicate it to my parents and my family. Without them, who am I?

Leave a Reply

