Posted in Friends

Friendship Friday ๐Ÿ˜„

 

I would like to dedicate this week’s Friendship Friday to the one and only Cindy Tan! The one and only friend whom I have known the longest in my entire life! 22 years and still counting, I’m blessed to have such an incredible and amazing friend!

This photo was taken on 31 December 2014. A perfect way to celebrate NYE, celebrating the reunion and beautiful marriage of Cindy’s sister, Amy Tan whom I have know equally long too!

Style Snapshot: I’m wearing Calvin Klein business shirt, Levi’s straight denim and Hush Puppies shoes.

Author:

Author, Blogger, Fashionista, Perfumista, PR Prince, Technology Enthusiast & Traveller

Leave a Reply

