Posted in Travel

Travel Tuesday: Damai Beach, Kuching

It is this time of the year when I am overloaded with assignments and the anxiety of upcoming exam that I start to dream of my hometown – Kuching. Despite the years that have elapsed and better quality of life in Perth, Kuching is forever my hometown and always has a special place in my heart. In the midst of everything, I have decided to take a break to look for some beautiful pictures of Damai Beach in Kuching on Instagram. Damai Beach is one of the most popular beaches in my hometown. I am currently dreaming of a vacation back at my hometown, laying by the beach, soaking some Vitamin D, reading a good book and sipping mojitos would be perfect. I could start picturing what I want to wear and all my beach accessories I can bring with me. Ohย summer vacation. I cannot wait for it to come. And I cannot wait to go back home!

IMG_2263.JPG

IMG_2264.JPG

IMG_2262.JPG

IMG_2265.JPG

Author:

Author, Blogger, Fashionista, Perfumista, PR Prince, Technology Enthusiast & Traveller

Leave a Reply

