Wardrobe Wednesday: Summer Essentials

Untitled-1

 

With summer less than three months away, although it is my least favourite season, it is still important to gear up for summer. I have found some key fashion pieces from Baggu that will not break your wallet and yet they are must-have for the hot season. From the left, the Baggu Boat Tote is the perfect bag for the beach. It comes in four different colour and design and I sure have trouble deciding which one to buy!

At the middle, the Duffel Bag is such a good travel company when you’re getting a short escapade like a 3 days 2 nights to the countryside or in a beach villa. On normal days, it can also be used as a gym bag and I reckon it is very versatile. A must-have for summer 2014 especially for travellers who do a lot of short trips. I love travelling with my glam squad but this Duffel Bag is such a good bag for a day trip or 2-day trip for me!

On the right is the Weekend Bag. The Weekend Bag is always a popular choice among those who travel light and who are going away for the weekend. I love the pop of colour and this series comes in four different colour and design as well. I love this model called Poppy because the colour really makes you stand out and bring out the essence of summer.

Leave a Reply

