Throwback Thursday… x2!

This week I have decided to do something different today. I have decided to do two Throwback Thursday instead of the usual one. The first #ThrowbackThursday is…

This is a photo that we have taken 10 years ago!! Throwback to 2004 when my parents brought my grandparents, my sister and I to Turkey. Can you believe that this is actually 10 years ago? This photo means a lot to me, not only because it is my 325th (March 25, #birthdaypride) Instagram picture, I also want to dedicate this post to my family. Family means the world to me and I can’t think about a better photo than this to post on Instagram. Looking at this picture it really makes me cry inside because I still miss my grandparents so much.

20140717-203815-74295282.jpg

 

The second #ThrowbackThursday #TBT goes to…

20140717-203815-74295584.jpg

 

News has that they are producing another Mighty Morphin Power Rangers film!!! #ShitJustGotReal and I cannot wait for the movie to be released in 2016! Power Rangers have definitely been a huge part of my childhood and I still love the series today. I grew up watching Power Rangers and I honestly cannot believe it has been almost 20 years since the first Mighty Morphin Power Ranger episode aired on TV!!!

This week is totally MAJOR #THROWBACKTHURSDAY!!! So much that I think I need to include… #TossbackTuesday #WaybackWhenWednesday #FlashbackFriday!!!

Leave a Reply

