Throwback Thursday: S Club 7

 

If you know this song, you are definitely a 90s baby! This is perhaps one of my favourite song by the UK band – S Club 7! This song was released in 2000 making it 14 years old this year! How fast does time flee? Literally it was like yesterday when I first heard this song. I still remember the first time I heard this song I was at Rachel’s 9th birthday party!

Searching for this song to be synced into your iPod? Download it now here for some real #ThrowbackThursday.

One thought on “Throwback Thursday: S Club 7

  1. Yes! This is the best throwback! I found all my old CDs and this one made it into my car. Still remember all the words. Anyone else watch this show, because I sure did! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

