Woman Crush Wednesday: Ashley Tisdale

Ashley Tisdale Arena Weekender Black 02 full_ashley_tisdale_gym_003_wenn5772187-857x1280 ashley-tisdale ashley_tisdale_fashion_inspira

 

Happy 29th Birthday Ashley Tisdale! In honour of my very first Disney celebrity crush, I have decided to dedicate my very first Woman Crush Wednesday to Ashley Tisdale on her birthday too! What a coincidence! Ever since I watched her very first Disney show, The Suite Life of Zac and Cody I knew I had my first Disney celebrity crush. Ashley Tisdale is also well-known for her role as Sharpay Evans from Disney highly-successful franchise, High School Musical! The name ‘FABULOUS RED‘ is very much inspired by Ashley Tisdale’s songย Fabulous that she has recorded for High School Musical 2.

Looking thru all Ashley photos, from her glamorous and fashionable red carpet look to her flawless daily paparazzi photo, this woman could not be more fabulous! Watching her rise from a Disney starlet to one of the most followed celebrities on Twitter and Instagram, I think she is definitely the perfect candidate for my blog’s very first #WomanCrushWednesday.

Leave a Reply

