Posted in Fashion

Wardrobe Wednesday: Autumn Essentials

For this week Wardrobe Wednesday, I want to share with you some of the many ways you can rock your everyday look in your autumn wardrobe. This week I have chosen the Australian brand, Marcs and their Autumn Winter 2014 collection. Despite most of the outfits I have picked are all black or darker tone, I think it is always fun to wear something black and how to accessorise or play around with black colour.

I particularly love the dual tone sweaters. I think they are so fashionable and many designers have been pushing for this design for several seasons and I think it really works. I have also included a picture right next to the fashion pieces how can you work these essentials for this autumn. Is your wardrobe ready for the next season? #WardrobeWednesday

AW14 1 AW14 2 AW14 3

Author:

Author, Blogger, Fashionista, Perfumista, PR Prince, Technology Enthusiast & Traveller

Leave a Reply

