Throwback Thursday: Cher’s Believe

This week Throwback Thursday has to go to one of Cher’s most iconic songs of all time – BELIEVE! I cannot believe this song was released in 1998 and even listening to it now in 2014 I still feel so inspired and motivated by this song. It also brings back so much childhood memories. I remembered I used to listen to this Goddess of Pop voice on the radio and the lyric sends a strong and powerful message to everyone. This classic song has definitely immortalised Cher. I believe in generations to come will appreciate this song as much as my generation does. What is your favourite pop song from the 90s?

Leave a Reply

