Posted in Fashion, Fragrance

Christmas Gift Idea #1: L’Eau Rose

Happy Fragrance Friday everyone! It has been a while I write about fragrance! Since the holiday season is just around the corner, I thought it would be nice for me to share with you some of my Christmas gift ideas that I think would make an amazing gift to the ladies. I personally think that Balenciaga’s L’Eau Rose is the kind of fragrance that most ladies would love.

A luminous and cheerful EDT which is a combination of blackberry and violet, it is a fragrance that one can wear anytime and anywhere. I love the fragrance so much that I even have my Balenciaga wallet has the aromatic and fruity smell. It feels like an instant aromatherapy everytime when I smell L’Eau Rose.

As we step into the holiday season, I will share more of my Christmas gift ideas here. What are your thoughts? Drop your comment or tweet me on Twitter!

packshot 2 grand affichegrand

For Australia, L’Eau Rose can be purchased at Myer and David Jones.

Author:

Author, Blogger, Fashionista, Perfumista, PR Prince, Technology Enthusiast & Traveller

Leave a Reply

