Happy Birthday Declan!

20131112-092849.jpg

HAPPY 20TH BIRTHDAY DECLAN!! Welcome to the 20s and on this joyous day I wish you all the best in life!! It’s my pleasure to have you as my friend!! I’m glad we met each other and supported one another along our 2nd and 3rd year!! You’re a true motivator when it comes to studying. When there are days I feel like giving up, you push me a little and give me the driving force to move on! Thank you so much!! I learn so much from you everyday and I truly value and cherish our friendship!! I hope you have an amazing 20th birthday!! Keep on bulking, all day everyday! Xo

Leave a Reply

