Honouring Death

If the next breath is the last

I will leave with honour

And with the glamorous pride you honoured me

Put your hands up and give me

APPLAUSE, that APPLAUSE

to celebrate the life.

 

Cover me with Hermes

And I carry my Louis Vuitton suitcases

to travel, and find myself spiritually

Fashion never die, for it is

immortal

Flame that never die

and always live in our heart

Diana

Never let you fall apart

Never let your flame goes out.

 

Life is an ART

a MONSTER too

ART that brings you the FAME

and FAME is the MONSTER

that devours and kills and soon

it takes the last breath

away,

but I stand on THE EDGE OF GLORY

and I die for FAME

for I am the MONSTER myself and,

I honour the MONSTER within.

Leave a Reply

