Fashion Friday: Balenciaga Men Accessories

I am literally one of Balenciaga‘s biggest fans on earth! I love its iconic classic design so much and I have been following them on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. I love their collections every season as they never fail to impress me. I love accessories. Who says accessories are just for her? We men can spoil ourselves from a good iPad case to a good wallet and messenger tote to a good pair of leather shoes from time to time!

Here are some of the recent men’s accessories I come across on Balenciaga and I really like them! Check them out!

20130802-210550.jpg

20130802-210833.jpg

20130802-210847.jpg

20130802-210907.jpg

Leave a Reply

