Posted in Fashion

Fashion Friday: Lee Denim

Happy Fashion Friday everyone! What else is more exciting than the weekend around the corner and indulging yourself shopping for the latest trend? The weather is getting colder down here in the Southern hemisphere so this week I have chosen some really cool fashion pieces to stay warm both indoors and outdoors and at the same not neglecting fashion and style.

This week for our Fashion Friday and Stylish Saturday, I have chosen Lee Denim! I have always being a huge fan of Lee jeans. I have already lost count how many pairs of Lee jeans I have bought but I know it is one of the denim labels that I will get each year. Also, I love their Autumn 2013 lookbook! I like how they have opted for casual, rock and punk style! Just another fabulous and fashionable way to rock the denims!

Lee Denim FF 1 Lee Denim FF 2 LNA SS13 3 LNA SS13 4 LNA SS13 5 LNA SS13 6

Author:

Author, Blogger, Fashionista, Perfumista, PR Prince, Technology Enthusiast & Traveller

Leave a Reply

