Sunset at Matilda Bay

20130328-065445.jpg

20130328-065514.jpg

20130328-065541.jpg

20130328-065627.jpg

On Tuesday, the UWA Italian Club has a sundowner event at Matilda Bay. When I arrived the first thing I notice was the magnificent view of the river! Swan River is so beautiful at any time of the day, particularly during sunset! I regret not bringing my camera but my iPhone 4S did an incredible job here too!

We have so much fun meeting new people, either Italians or students learning Italian. It is a great opportunity for me to brush up my Italian as well. It sure gets rusty after not speaking in Italian over the summer and now it’s back to work again!

I’m wearing Gazman shirt, French Connection sweater, Levi’s jeans and Stone shoes.

Leave a Reply

