Fashion Friday: Saint Laurent Paris

Happy Fashion Friday everyone! I can’t believe this is the last Fashion Friday for 2012!

I am so excited to bring you all the news that Yves Saint Laurent (YSL) has now being renamed as Saint Laurent Paris. Although YSL has a new name, I believe its DNA is still the same, designing the highest level of fashion for clothing & accessories and fabricating one of the finest product in the fashion world.

I’ve gone through Saint Laurent Paris look book for men’s Spring/Summer 2013 and I fell in love with the artwork the professional photographers have done. In particular I love how they make everything black and white instead of the usual bright colour for this season and also the reflection and repetition theme the photographers have picked for this season.

Tell me what do you all think about their SS13 collection. Xo

Follow me on Twitter!

LEON HA

SS13-8 SS13-9 SS13-10 SS13-11 SS13-12 SS13-13 SS13-14

2 thoughts on “Fashion Friday: Saint Laurent Paris”

    1. Thank you so much! I immensely fall in love with Saint Laurent Paris SS13 collection. It’s so difficult to pick a favorite! I’m amazed you could pick one! x – LH

Leave a Reply

