Celebrate 19th on Twitter!

This year, I’ve decided to bring birthday celebration to a whole new level. Yea, I’ll be celebrating with you all on Twitter! Look at what I have just tweeted!

This is a #HAPPYBIRTHDAYLEONHA offer! Throughout the whole day, #March25, follow me on Twitter. I’ll follow back! http://j.mp/grB17V LH

I’ll deliver my promise. Meanwhile would you all keep the birthday wishes rolling in?

MYSTERY REVEALED AT LAST!

We’ll be making a special phone call to my best + honourable friend – Mr NEIL MCNAB! I am looking forward to talking with him over the phone today! And of course don’t forget #McNabfied on Twitter!

Follow Leon at Twitter!

::LEON HA::

Leave a Reply

