Posted in Books

Nicholas Sparks Part 2

In one of my previous post, I have mentioned and recommended Nicholas Sparks to all of you. If you have missed the post, you can always click here to read it and drop your comment please!

Let us get back to Nicholas Sparks novels. Apart from The Notebook and The Wedding, I am going to recommend two more Nicholas Sparks novels that are going to captivate your attention. You can have my words for that.

NIGHTS IN RODANTHE. One of Nicholas Sparks novels that causes my adrenaline to race through my body. Nights in Rodanthe is definitely one page-turner. As you read, you are amazed and taken by astonishment by how Sparks tells the story. The writing technique is definitely different from the others that I have read then. So I found it so different and the fresh writing technique alongside with the interesting plot have captured my heart once again. Curiosity kills the cat. I reckon that I am supposed to finish the novel at college but adrenaline gush compels me to race against the planned schedule. I finish the novel before my train come and all I remember I tweeted about this novel the very next instant.

While I sleep, I dream of you, and when I wake, I long to hold you in my arms. If anything, our time apart has only made me more certain that I want to spend my nights by your side, and my days with your heart.

Nights in Rodanthe by Nicholas Sparks

A beautifully-told romantic story of Paul and Adrienne, a novel that leaves you speechless upon completing it. Of course tears are parts and parcels of Nicholas Sparks works. Even the tears are really worth it as you would definitely be crying for the joy and tragedy of everything. It is no doubt that people compliments Sparks as the best love story teller of the century!

THE RESCUE. How do you learn to trust again? Obviously Sparks once again never fail to explain the simple fact of human nature precisely and tactfully to all his vivid readers. How does the chemistry between Taylor and Denise begins? And to what extend a single-mother will do to help her child with speech problem besides encountering all harsh moments in life? An battle axe with a problematic child is the very last thing a man would want. And how could a tragedy at a tender age of five affect the perspective of a man when he grows up? When two people outside the world waiting for their rescuer, would Taylor and Denise able to savage one another before life turns into a true nightmare?

Miracles happen? Although the probability might be very minute in real life, it is always great to splurge yourself in the world of literature where you can cast away all your worries. In The Rescue, Sparks wants you to see the miracles occurring in our daily life. Every details in the book seems so connected to all the readers despite there are only words and no image to convey the message.

So if you really wish to unwind yourself this weekend, I can strongly recommend Nicholas Sparks novel to all of you outside. I can assure you that once you read a Nicholas Sparks, your heart will tell you not to let go and urge you to read more of his works. They are not only heart captivating, interesting and fascinating, they are simple, some fantasy though yet simply beautiful.

Follow Nicholas Sparks on Twitter and get latest news of Nicholas Sparks by clicking here!

Follow me at Twitter!

::LEON HA::

Author:

Author, Blogger, Fashionista, Perfumista, PR Prince, Technology Enthusiast & Traveller

Leave a Reply

