Posted in Twitter

Happy 1000th Tweet!

Celebration has just got a whole fresh new and fabulous definition!

Even it is my 1000th tweet, it is worth sharing and celebrating with the world! I have been thinking what should I come up with in collaboration with my 1000th tweet so then this morning an idea struck my mind and I put the thoughts and ideas into Photoshop and I got this! Heh and do you know what this celebration means? I am seriously a TWITTER-HOLIC and I feel TWITTERRIFIC! It is great to tweet people! Please join our big family on Twitter.com!

Somehow, the old tag line just does not sound as fancy as I crave. Hence, the cold shower this morning has compelled me to come out with the new tag line! And so here it is in collaboration with my 1000th tweet on Twitter!

Love Life, Love Red, Love Fabulous and Love Leon!

*Cheers*

Thoughts anyone? Please drop a comment in my blog!

Follow me at Twitter!

::LEON HA::

Author:

Author, Blogger, Fashionista, Perfumista, PR Prince, Technology Enthusiast & Traveller

Leave a Reply

