April Photoshop Works

You are always here for me and you never give me up.

All I could say is “And that’s why I love you…

The photo was taken along Second Avenue, Claremont. It was actually taken in the afternoon but I put it into Photoshop CS4 for some touch up. I change the image colour to black and white. Then, I adjust the brightness using curves. Put in some text and tada – FABULOUS RED creation! XD

As autumn steps in, I wish you would walk with me through the silence and darkness…

Venue same as the first pic. Only that this time I did not make the picture black and white. Instead, I play around with the saturation and brightness. From a brightly lit afternoon to a time where evening is just about to be over and just right before night falls. What do you think about it?

Original sized pictures are available at my online portfolio. Click here to visit it! Cheers!

Follow me at Twitter!

::LEON HA::

Leave a Reply

