Posted in Life

Fabulous Red Goes 18th!

Heh I had many plans. Photoshop an art work for my 18th birthday, do this and that. Damn! Term is drawing to a close so which means examinations are all firing missiles towards me! I am really suffocating for I seriously lack of time. Now, I crave 25 hours a day again!

Anyway, despite all those barriers, still…

HAPPY FABULOUS 18TH RED BIRTHDAY TO ME!!!

And thanks everyone for your comments, texts and gifts *Aaron and Eric*! Love you guys!

P/s: Update real soon when my term break begins. XD

::LEON HA::

Author:

Author, Blogger, Fashionista, Perfumista, PR Prince, Technology Enthusiast & Traveller

Leave a Reply

