Cheers!

*I know I am one week later to post this XD*

Cheers! I got my SPM result last week. Oh well, most of my friends have asked me about my result on Facebook and Skype and some perhaps have even seen my name on newspaper. *vain much*. Anyway, just a post to keep record for myself. Haha. I was totally over the moon when I received my SPM result! I could still picture myself jumping like mad when I received text from Mdm. Tan. XD.

Below is my result, my purpose is not to show off, but to keep my own stuff in mind. XD

BAHASA MELAYU A+

ENGLISH 1119 A+

GCE O LEVEL ENGLISH A1

CHINESE A-

MATHEMATICS A+

ADDITIONAL MATHEMATICS A+

SCIENCE A+

BIOLOGY A

CHEMISTRY A

PHYSICS A-

SEJARAH A

PENDIDIKAN MORAL A+

And yes you know! Straight As for me! XD. Despite the fact that I did not obtain straight A+s, which never come across my mind though, I feel very happy about my result. Look! I hate Chinese so much when I was in Form 4 and Form 5. I screwed Chinese for 2 consecutive years and I turn out not bad! Haha. Lessons taught to someone: Never judge a book by its cover. XD

Ocean of thanks to my parents, who bailed so much money sending me to tuition classes, purchasing reference books and workbooks for me until an extend where my bookshelves collapsed! XD. Think about that, I could have spent thousands on books. But anyway, I never regret and I love my books, especially Maths and Additional Maths books! I love them and I keep them like treasure, even now! XD

I’d love to thank all my teachers, for their unfailing support and help throughout all these years in Kuching High. Oh KHS rocks! Iย  mean I have been in Kuching High for 5 years and I managed to excel with straight As back in PMR and now SPM! So, KHS was not so bad after all! XD. For tuition teachers who have assisted me along the way, bunches of thanks are here for you all too!

Lastly but not the least, to all my friends who have assisted me in any other ways, thank you so much throughout these 5 years! Thanks for what you guys had taught me directly or indirectly! Now, sitting in front of my MacBook, I had suddenly a very spacious feeling. I suddenly felt so fortunate to know all my bunch of loyal friends back in Kuching High, who really taught me the hidden meaning of a genuine friendship, the sacrifices teens can make for their friends and lots more. I tend to make a lot of reflections recently. More post are to be up soon!

Congratulations to all my friends who had performed marvellously! For those who might not be satisfied with your results, SPM is just part of the journey of your life. It’s the present and future that matter the most. See! I was so trashed when I got my UPSR result back then. I flunked it, it was like 6A 1B and see, I grow up to be well, PMR and SPM were like bon voyage to me! XD

Till then, and I miss you all!

::LEON HA::

Leave a Reply

