Posted in Random

11 More Days

I was just counting. 11 more days I would be compelled to leave my warm and cosy big bedroom, resist the days without local food such as kolo mee and laksa and lots more for the coming 10 months.

However, little do I anticipate and look forward for my life this year in Perth. A turn in my life? For better or worse. I keep my finger cross.

Just a short post. Did some Photoshop work this evening. Check them out at my Facebook account.

By the way, I need to charge my MacBook Pro. XD

Nites.

::LEON HA::

Author:

Author, Blogger, Fashionista, Perfumista, PR Prince, Technology Enthusiast & Traveller

Leave a Reply

