Spread the Wings Wide!

Birds

Could you please let me spread my wings wide and without boundaries?

Let me fly to my dream world, let me chase after my own dream!

I know I can’t satisfied everyone with the decision I made. But Robert Frost‘s “The Road Not Taken” reminded me of the importance of chasing after my own dream. I need to chase after my own dream. I do not want to be faltered and debilitated mentally just to satisfy my parents.

I have apathy towards Science – don’t ask me why. If you compel me to study either Biology/ Chemistry/ Physics related courses, I am gonna lead a mirthless life and I do not want that.

I guess it’s time to let me spread my wings wide and let me chase after my own dream, pursuing the pleasure I crave, grabbing hold the insouciance after battling, arguing, convincing you guys to let me study Mathematics.

I just want the insouciance and so please do not compel me anymore.

LET MY WINGS SPREAD WIDELY AND WITHOUT BOUNDARIES!

Sunset6

Taken from KC’s blog~

I feel so frustrated everytime we have to discuss my future course.

Please, I’ll just respond you “Mathematics

I am now adamant and I add another phrase

Dad and Mum, it’s time to let go and let my wings spread widely, freely and without boundaries..

::LEON HA::

Leave a Reply

