Fashion Friday: Balenciaga Classic

TGIF everyone! It is Friday again. And it is the first Friday of June! Gosh. Where has all the time go? We are already at the middle of the year. If you are living in Australia, End of Financial Year (EOFS) sales is coming up. Otherwise, there will also be a massive season clearance in Europe, United States of America! How exciting is that!

Time flies by, season changes and fashion varies. This is why sometimes I love and adore classic models from designer labels. These classic models are always there regardless of seasons. I love them too because no matter what seasons you wear them, they are always so stylish and safe from fashion criticism.

This week I have decided to talk about one of the things I love about women’s fashion  – accessories. I reckon all women should at least own a designer purse, tote or bag in their life. It is a goal to work towards to in life. It is definitely an achievement if you buy your very first designer handbag with your money. Trust me! I love handbags and in fact, growing up seeing my mum changing her handbags from time to time, I am so inspired by women’s handbag. I think they are a must-have for women when they go out, whether it is a casual shopping, lunch dates, high teas, dinner dates, family’s outings or pretty much any occassion.

I am browsing through one of my favourite designer labels this week – Balenciaga. I love their iconic designs. They offer a wide range of colours and their signature designs are so easily recognised by others. We know some Hollywood celebrities are also big fans of Balenciaga, namely Kourtney Kardashian, Kim Kardashian, Paris Hilton, Adriana Lima, Penelope Cruz, Nicole Richie, Kylie Jenner, Ashley Tisdale and many more.

I have picked up some of my favourite Balenciaga classic pieces. What do you all think?

Balenciaga Classic 1 Balenciaga Classic 2 Balenciaga Classic 3 Balenciaga Classic 4 Balenciaga Classic 5

8 comments

    1. Thank you! I saw your blog too mate! I love Balenciaga bags. I think the classic models are so trendy and stylish. Never out of date and style. I reckon all women will love Balenciaga’s handbags, just a matter of colour :)

      1. Haha unfortunately I don’t, but I have a strategy. I get to carry it around in the shop. If I just can’t put it down after 15 minutes (sometimes longer), it comes home with me. I haven’t quite broken the bank yet. :)

      2. That’s in fact a really good rule to follow! I’m glad I’m a guy. Men’s fashion usually are cheaper than women’s :-p

Leave a Reply

